Sunday, November 29, 2009

Aerosmith - Rock This Way 2009

Aerosmith is an American hard rock band, sometimes referred to as "The Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band". Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock,has come to also incorporate elements of pop,heavy metal,and rhythm and blues, and has inspired many subsequent rock artists. The band was formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1970. Guitarist Joe Perry and bassist Tom Hamilton, originally in a band together called the Jam Band, met up with singer Steven Tyler, drummer Joey Kramer, and guitarist Ray Tabano, and formed Aerosmith. In 1971, Tabano was replaced by Brad Whitford, and the band began developing a following in Boston.

Rock This Way is one of Aerosmith best concert.

01. Love In An Elevator
02. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
03. Cryin'
04. Eat The Rich
05. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
06. Jaded

07. Baby, Please Don't Go
08. Seasons Of Wither
09. Dream On
10. Livin' On The Edge
11. Stop Messing Around
12. Sweet Emotions
13. Draw The Line
14. Walk This Way

Download Code :

Related Post

1 komentar:

kusanag1 said...

mantap nih postingan

Post a Comment

Your Blogger Designer