Sunday, May 02, 2010

Guns N' Roses - Make My Day!

Track list

01 Jumping Jack Flash (electric version)
02 Reckless Life
03 Heartbreak Hotel
04 Shadow Of You Love
05 Welcome To The Jungle
06 Move To The City
07 Jumping Jack Flash (acoustic version)
08 November Rain (piano version)
09 Nice Boys (Don't Play Rock 'n' Roll)
10 Whole Lotta Rosie
11 Blues Jam (instrumental)
12 One In A Million
13 November Rain (guitar version)
14 Paradise City (raw version)
15 Instrumental Jam


Related Post

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Your Blogger Designer